Hair of the Cat That Bit You

Hair of the Cat That Bit You
“Bootsy”
Alton, New Hampshire

Bootsy, Alton, New Hampshire, bite, hair
Photo: Doug Peabody

Thursday Challenge is a weekly thematic collaboration of photo bloggers. This week’s challenge, part two of a two week challenge, is “hair.”

This is Bootsy, my sister’s cat. She got her name from her four white paws.  Her favorite game with me is to get me to pat her till she can get in position to give me a little bite on my finger. I’m usually to quick to let her get that far but she does get me on occasion. It’s just a little nip. As you can see she is quite hairy!

from my CrazyasaCool Fox Blogger Bloghttp://crazyasacoolfox.blogspot.com/2016/09/hair-of-cat-that-bit-you.html
via IFTTT

About Crazy as a Cool Fox

Social media professional, blogger extraordinaire, magical computer wizard. I have a great interested in digital branding and marketing strategy. My company Chill Fox Media is up and running providing clients with services such as; building relationships with customers, targeting traffic / ROI, and managing content. Chill Fox Media also provides a marketing strategy and personalized service. I'll am self taught and self made in this ever changing industry.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

